On Fire in Nashville

Artist : Jesse Dayton


Release Date :  February 1, 2019
Catalog No. :  BER1164
Format :  CD / Digital

Jesse Dayton will be releasing his first ever live album On Fire in Nashville on February 1, 2019. Available digitally worldwide and in physical form throughout Europe, On Fire in Nashville is a no-holds-barred recording of his 2018 AmericanaFest performance at The Filming Station in Nashville, Tennessee. The 7-song EP captures Dayton’s smoking guitar licks, clever storytelling and raw energy that has all become a staple of every show he does. Jesse will be on the road supporting the exclusive physical release with a European tour making stops in Germany, Holland, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Denmark, and Sweden.

  • Intro (Live) -
  • Daddy Was a Badass (Live) -
  • The Way We Are (Intro) (Live) -
  • The Way We Are (Live) -
  • May Have to Do It (Intro) (Live) -
  • May Have to Do It (Don't Have to Like It) (Live) -
  • Hurtin' Behind the Pine Curtain (Intro) (Live) -
  • Hurtin' Behind the Pine Curtain (Live) -
  • Lately I've Let Things Slide (Intro) (Live) -
  • Lately I've Let Things Slide (Live) -
  • Take Out the Trash (Intro) (Live) -
  • Take Out the Trash (Live) -
  • Charlottesville (Intro) (Live) -
  • Charlottesville (Live) -
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.
© 2020 Blue Élan Records. All rights reserved.